Board members

The secretariat is governed by a board, which meets six times a year. The highest authority is the General Assembly, which includes one representative from each member organisation.

Stephanie Dietrich – Chairman of the board (2019-2024)

Sigurd Haus – Deputy Manager (2016-2023)

Birgitte Moe Olsen ( 2022-2025)

Einar Tjelle (2020-2024)

Inge Herman Rydland (2023-2025)

Lena Eltervåg (2023-2025)

Line Konstali ( alternate) ( 2022-2023)

Lamessa Endalew (2.nd alternate) 2023